Find Us

Click on the map to find our Authorised Distributors.

Doulton® Middle East

PO Box 11-4630
Riad El-Solh
Beirut 1107 2170
Lebanon
Contact: Mr Farid Fakherddin

Email: ffakherddin@doulton.com
Telephone: +961-1-616961

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® Mexico

Av. Paseo de la Reforma 2693, Torre A, piso 8
Lomas de Bezares, C.P. 11910. Cuajimalpha D.F.
Mexico City
MEXICO
Contact: Ms Adriana Figueroa Cavazos

Email: afigueroa@doulton.com

Telephone: 52 (55) 5255 5985

a-find-us-button

Doulton® USA

560 22nd Street, Zumbrota
MN 55992, USA
Contact: Chris Gunderson

Email: chris.gunderson@doulton.com
Telephone: (507) 533 5760

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Central America

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr Tim Evans

Email: tevans@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® South America

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
Contact: Mr Tim Evans

Email: tevans@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664430

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Finland

Pietarinkatu 4
50100 Mikkeli
Finland

Contact: Juhana Simpanen

Email: jsimpanen@doulton.com
Telephone: +40 576 4088

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Romania

SC C&V Water Distribution Quality SRL
Barbu Vacarescu street no. 8
District 2
Bucharest
Romania

Contact: Paul Curtache

Email: pcurtache@doulton.com

Telephone: (+40) 37420144

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Montenegro

Neznanith Junaka 52
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro

Contact: Sekule Sekulic
Email: filteri@doulton.com
Telephone: 382 67 188 388

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Europe
Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Rolf Jackson

Email: filtersales@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Europe
Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Rolf Jackson

Email: filtersales@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton Iberica S.L. LTD
Plaza San Juan No. 4
28690 Brunete
Madrid
SPAIN

Contact: Eduardo Bastos Amigo

Email: ebastosamigo@doulton.com
Telephone: +34 722 48 48 78

a-find-us-button

J&F Water Treatment
Unit 16 Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 7QF
Contact: Mr John Ayre

Email: jayre@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1538 399048

a-find-us-button

Aqua Cure Limited
Aqua Cure House
Hall Street
SOUTHPORT
Merseyside
PR9 0SE
Contact: Alex Nicholson

Email: aquacure@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1704 616916

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Greece

45 Egnatia Street
54630 Thessaloniki
Greece

Contact: Maria Kalogirou

Email: mkalogirou@doulton.com
Telephone: +30 2310 531 111

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Cyprus

32, Ellados Avenue
8020 Paphos
Cyprus

Contact: Philipos Michael

Email: philipos@doulton.com
Telephone: +357 99 545939

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Africa

Unit 16 Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 7QF
Contact: Mr John Ayre
Email: jayre@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1538 399048

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Netherlands

Belverestraat 22
5076 PZ Haaren
The Netherlands

Contact: Niels Paijmans

Email: npaijmans@doulton.com
Telephone: +31 411 755 399

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Uruguay

Domingo Arambu 1905
Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact: Leonardo Altuna

Email: laltuna@doulton.com
Tel: +098 461 778

a-find-us-button

keyboard_arrow_up