Find Us

Click on the map to find our Authorised Distributors.

Doulton® Middle East

PO Box 11-4630
Riad El-Solh
Beirut 1107 2170
Lebanon
Contact: Mr Farid Fakherddin

Email: ffakherddin@doulton.com
Telephone: +961-1-616961

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® Mexico

Bosque de Alisos No 47-A
Piso 2 Oficina 22
Bosques de las Lomas
05120
Mexico D F
Contact: Ms Adriana Figueroa Cavazos

Email: afigueroa@doulton.com
Telephone: 52 (55) 5255 5985

a-find-us-button

Doulton® USA

560 22nd Street, Zumbrota
MN 55992, USA
Contact: Chris Gunderson

Email: chris.gunderson@doulton.com
Telephone: (507) 533 5760

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Central America

17 Avenida 25-60 Zona 11
Las Charcas, Apartmento B
Guatemala

Contact: Mr. Juan Carlos Cheves

Email: jcheves@doulton.com
Telephone: (502) 5502 5596

a-find-us-button

Doulton® South America

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
Contact: Mr Tim Evans

Email: tevans@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664430

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Finland

Pietarinkatu 4
50100 Mikkeli
Finland

Contact: Juhana Simpanen

Email: jsimpanen@doulton.com
Telephone: +40 576 4088

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Romania

Lacului Street
no.32, 077125, Magurele, IF, RO
Romania

Contact: Paul Curtache

Email: pcurtache@doulton.com
Telephone: (+40) 37420144

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Montenegro

Stari Aerodrom
81102 Podgorica
Montentegro

Contact: Miroslav Boljević

Email: miroslav@doulton.com
Telephone: +382 67 188 288

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Europe
Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Rolf Jackson

Email: filtersales@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Europe
Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Rolf Jackson

Email: filtersales@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

J&F Water Treatment
Unit 16 Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 7QF
Contact: Mr John Ayre

Email: jayre@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1538 399048

a-find-us-button

Aqua Cure Limited
Aqua Cure House
Hall Street
SOUTHPORT
Merseyside
PR9 0SE
Contact: Alex Nicholson

Email: aquacure@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1704 616916

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Greece

45 Egnatia Street
54630 Thessaloniki
Greece

Contact: Maria Kalogirou

Email: mkalogirou@doulton.com
Telephone: +30 2310 531 111

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Cyprus

32, Ellados Avenue
8020 Paphos
Cyprus

Contact: Philipos Michael

Email: philipos@doulton.com
Telephone: +357 99 545939

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Africa

Unit 16 Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 7QF
Contact: Mr John Ayre
Email: jayre@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1538 399048

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Netherlands

Belverestraat 22
5076 PZ Haaren
The Netherlands

Contact: Niels Paijmans

Email: npaijmans@doulton.com
Telephone: +31 411 755 399

a-find-us-button

keyboard_arrow_up