Global Partners Map

Doulton® Turkey

Anadolu cad. No: 939
K.2, D.4 Cigli
Izmir
Turkey
Contact: Hasan Sonmez

Email: hsonmez@doulton.com
Telephone: +90 (0) 232 386 46 77

Doulton® Middle East

PO Box 11-4630
Riad El-Solh
Beirut 1107 2170
Lebanon
Contact: Mr Farid Fakherddin

Email: ffakherddin@doulton.com
Telephone: +961-1-616961

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® Mexico

Av. Paseo de la Reforma 2693, Torre A, piso 8
Lomas de Bezares, C.P. 11910. Cuajimalpha D.F.
Mexico City
MEXICO
Contact: Ms Adriana Figueroa Cavazos

Email: afigueroa@doulton.com

Telephone: 52 (55) 5255 5985

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® Central America

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr Tim Evans

Email: tevans@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® South America

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
Contact: Mr Tim Evans

Email: tevans@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664430

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Finland

Pietarinkatu 4
50100 Mikkeli
Finland

Contact: Juhana Simpanen

Email: jsimpanen@doulton.com
Telephone: +40 576 4088

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Montenegro

Neznanith Junaka 52
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro

Contact: Sekule Sekulic
Email: filteri@doulton.com
Telephone: 382 67 188 388

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Europe
Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Rolf Jackson

Email: filtersales@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® France
15 Chemin De Calas
82200 Moissac
FRANCE
Contact: Mickaël Mas

Email: aqua-techniques@doulton.com
Telephone: +33 05 63 04 45 67

a-find-us-button

Doulton Iberica S.L. LTD
Plaza San Juan No. 4
28690 Brunete
Madrid
SPAIN

Contact: Jaime Bastos Sancho

Email: iberica@doulton.com 
Telephone: +34 910 06 37 00

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Greece

45 Egnatia Street
54630 Thessaloniki
Greece

Contact: Maria Kalogirou

Email: filterpik@doulton.com
Telephone:
+30 2310 531 111
+30 2310 529 400
+30 2310 546 654

a-find-us-button

 

Doulton® Cyprus

32, Ellados Avenue
8020 Paphos
Cyprus

Contact: Philipos Michael

Email: philipos@doulton.com
Telephone: +357 80 000 800

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Africa

Unit 16 Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 7QF
Contact: Mr John Ayre
Email: jayre@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1538 399048

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Netherlands

Belverestraat 22
5075 PZ Haaren
The Netherlands

Contact: Niels Paijmans

Email: npaijmans@doulton.com
Telephone: +31 411 75 53 99

Doulton® Uruguay, Doulton® Paraguay and Doulton® Argentina

Domingo Arambu 1905
Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact: Leonardo Altuna

Email: laltuna@doulton.com
Tel: +098 461 778

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Italy

Ponte Romano 228
11027 Saint Vincent (Aosta)
Italy

Contact: Mr Filippo Treves

Email: ftreves@doulton.com
Tel: +39 0166 510137

a-find-us-button

Green Stores Co

23 El Nozha Street
Heliopolis
Cairo
EQYPT

Contact: Ihab Rafla

Email: info@green-stores.com
Tel: 002 2418 3492
002 2417 1499
002 0122394 7777

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Sweden

Bangårdsvägen 31
S-428 36 Kållered
Sweden

Email: jbengtstrom@doulton.com
Tel: +46 (3199) 7700

a-find-us-button

 
 

 
 

Doulton® USA

560 22nd Street, Zumbrota
MN 55992, USA
Contact: Ryan Hejlik

Email: rhejlik@doulton.com
Telephone: (507) 951-2752

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® USA TRADE

1605 Victory Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91201
.

Email: sales@chesterpaul.com
Telephone: 800 227-2093

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Aqua Cure Limited
Aqua Cure House
Hall Street
SOUTHPORT
Merseyside
PR9 0SE
Contact: Alex Nicholson

Email: aquacure@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1704 516916

a-find-us-button

J&F Water Treatment
Unit 16 Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 7QF
Contact: John Ayre

Email: jayre@doulton.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1538 399048

a-find-us-button

TOP